Your private key is stored in this browser only. If you clear your browser data or use a private window, you won't be able to decrypt files shared with you. From now on, send and open your files on the same device and browser. Your key stays here and doesn't sync anywhere else.
$5.99 /month
Remove this phone number?
Cancel your Pro subscription?